+86 138 0252 5868

全天候客户支持

+86 186 2091 2601

全天候客户支持

+86 191 2068 8789

全天候客户支持

亨米莉证书1

中国(广州)国际美容博览会,9 月 4-6 日,秋季闭幕展

广州秋季美博会

广州秋季美博会 2
广州秋季美博会

2023 年,广州将迎来一场盛大的国际美容博览会。该展会将于 9 月 4 日至 6 日在广州举行,内容涵盖美容、化妆品、美甲、美容设备和工业技术,想了解美容行业更多信息的人不容错过。

2023 广州美博会 9
观看皮秒仪器的客户

美容博览会将呈现全球美容新趋势、新技术和众多新品牌。作为美容行业的盛会,本次活动汇聚了来自美容美甲、美容仪器、工业技术等领域的知名品牌和专家,为消费者和行业从业者带来一场多维度的美容盛宴。

2023 广州美博会 7
与客户详细交谈

所有参展商都努力展示自己的新技术和新产品开发。抗衰老、身体紧致、皮肤问题、减肥、眼部和唇部改善等产品将在展会上展出。此外,还有各种高科技美容设备,如激光美容、微针美容、超声波美容等。在展会现场,您还可以参加各种有趣的活动,如现场美容讲座、面部测试、美甲体验、化妆技巧练习等。您还可以向业界专业人士进行技术咨询,对美容产品进行咨询。通过这些活动,可以更深入地了解美容行业的新技术和新趋势。

2023 广州美博会 8
与客户交换手机号码

广州恒美展位地址

2023 广州美博会 3
HENMILY 展厅里有很多顾客。

广州恒美 光电科技有限公司展位地址:广州琶洲会展中心 B 区 11.3 号馆 F13Z 展位。
HENMILY 展示的乐器包括 皮秒激光器 器械、去纹身器械、808 脱毛器械、 DPL 光子嫩肤 文书、 二氧化碳点阵激光 仪器等。

2023 广州美博会 5
客户体验并购买设备

展会期间还将有很多丰富多彩的活动,让您的体验更加多元和丰富。参观者可以参与美容抽奖活动,获得大量与美容相关的优惠券和促销活动。此外,您还可以与美容嘉宾合影留念,留下美好的回忆。全方位的美容体验将让您感受到美容带来的美丽和快乐。

2023 广州美博会 1
客户的手臂正在体验皮秒仪器
广州秋季美博会 5
体验彩光嫩肤的顾客

点击查看更多展览

第十三届中国成都美容博览会
体验彩光嫩肤的顾客

点击查看更多产品

1人评论了“China (Guangzhou) International Beauty Expo, September 4-6, Closing Autumn Show”

  1. 我觉得这对我来说是非常重要的信息之一。

    我很高兴能学习您的文章。但我想对几件正常的事情提出一些看法。
    网站的品味很完美,文章也很
    好过程,干杯

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

博客类别

产品类别

请用 Whatsapp 加该国区号。

+86 138 0252 5868

24/7 Customer Support

+86 186 2091 2601

24/7 Customer Support

+86 191 2068 8789

24/7 Customer Support

Henmily Certificates1

China (Guangzhou) International Beauty Expo, September 4-6, Closing Autumn Show

Guangzhou Autumn Beauty Expo

Guangzhou Autumn Beauty Expo 2
Guangzhou Autumn Beauty Expo

In 2023, Guangzhou will welcome a grand international beauty expo. The show, which will be held in Guangzhou from September 4-6, will cover beauty, cosmetics, nails, beauty equipment and industrial technology, and is not to be missed by those who want to learn more about the beauty industry.

2023 Guangzhou Beauty Expo 9
Customers watching the picosecond instrument

The beauty expo will present new global beauty trends, technologies and a large number of new brands. As a beauty industry event, this event brings together renowned brands and experts from the fields of beauty and nail care, beauty equipment, and industrial technology, bringing a multi-dimensional beauty feast to consumers and industry practitioners.

2023 Guangzhou Beauty Expo 7
Customers in detailed conversation

All the exhibitors in this exhibition have made efforts to present their new technologies and product development. Products such as anti-aging, body firming, skin problems, weight loss, improvement of eyes and lips will be on display. There will also be a wide range of high-tech cosmetic equipment such as laser aesthetics, micro-needling, ultrasound aesthetics and much more. At the exhibition site, you can also participate in various interesting activities, such as on-site beauty seminars, face tests, nail art experiences, makeup techniques practice, etc. You can also have technical consultations with industry professionals and make inquiries about beauty products. These activities allow for a more in-depth understanding of new technologies and trends in the beauty industry.

2023 Guangzhou Beauty Expo 8
Exchanging cell phone numbers with customers

Guangzhou HENMILY Booth Address

2023 Guangzhou Beauty Expo 3
There are many customers in HENMILY showroom.

Guangzhou HENMILY Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. booth address: Booth F13Z, Hall 11.3, Zone B, Pazhou Exhibition Center, Guangzhou.
HENMILY exhibits instruments such as picosecond laser instruments, tattoo removal instruments, 808 hair removal instruments, DPL photorejuvenation instruments, CO2 fractional laser instruments and so on.

2023 Guangzhou Beauty Expo 5
Customers experience and buy the device

There will also be a lot of colorful activities during the exhibition to make your experience more diversified and rich. Visitors can participate in beauty lucky draws and receive tons of beauty-related coupons and promotional offers. In addition, you can also make wonderful memories and photos by taking photos with the beauty guests. The all-round beauty experience will help you feel the beauty and joy brought by beauty.

2023 Guangzhou Beauty Expo 1
The customer’s arm is experiencing the picosecond instrument
Guangzhou Autumn Beauty Expo 5
Customers experiencing IPL Photorejuvenation

Click to view more exhibitions

china Chengdu Beauty Expo 13
Customers experiencing IPL Photorejuvenation

Click to view more products

1 thought on “China (Guangzhou) International Beauty Expo, September 4-6, Closing Autumn Show”

  1. I feеl this is one οf the such a lot important information for me.

    And i am happy studying your article. But want to oЬservation on few normal things, The
    site taste is perfect, the articles is really
    great : D. Good process, cheers

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blog Categories

Products Categories

Whatsapp plus the country's area code, please.